Advertising Hall of Fame


Kenneth I. Chenault

American Express Company

Daisy Expósito-Ulla

d expósito & Partners
Recipient of the David Bell Award
for Industry Service

Steve Hayden

Ogilvy & Mather Worldwide

George Lois

Good Karma Creative

Paul Polman


Arthur O. Sulzberger, Jr.

The New York Times Company

Lois Wyse (1926-2007)

Wyse Advertising

Johnson & Johnson

Corporate Inductee


Johnson & Johnson to Be Inducted into 69th Annual Advertising Hall of Fame in New York

Alex Gorsky, CEO and Chairman of Johnson & Johnson, will accept the award on behalf of the company on April 24 at Cipriani Wall Street.

2018 AHOF Inductees

Honorees Announced for the 2018 Annual Advertising Hall of Fame

Industry legends from American Express Company, GE, d expósito & Partners, Ogilvy & Mather, Good Karma Creative, Unilever, The New York Times Company and Wyse Advertising, among those to be honored.

Marketing to a New Americana

Spike Lee - trailblazing Producer, Writer, Director and Educator and icon - talks about those creating the new archetypes for the 21st century, "The New Americana." 

The 5 Best Moments From This Year's AAF Hall of Fame Dinner

Andrew McMains, Senior editor, AdweekMedia, recaps the 2015 Advertising Hall of Fame at the Waldorf-Astoria in New York.

What If You Were A Client of the Martin Agency

AHOF 2015 Inductee, John B. Adams, Jr. of the Martin Agency, looks at what the core competency of an advertising agency should be from the lens of the Martin Agency.