National American Advertising Awards Committee

The National American Advertising Awards committee is instrumental in the development and implementation of the National American Advertising Awards competition. Conducted annually, the three tiered competition is the advertising industry's largest and most representative competition, attracting more than 40,000 entries every year from the AAF's local Ad Club competitions. The mission of this competition is to recognize and reward the creative spirit of excellence in the art of advertising.


David Campbell
Vice Chairman & COO, Chernoff Newman


District Appointments

District 1:
Jasmine M. Turner

District 2:
Evie DeSarno

District 3:
John Howard 

District 4:
Sarah Jeffcoat

District 5:
Sara McCatherine

District 6:
Beth Fischer 

District 7:
Laura Burton

District 8:
Amy Soquet

District 9:
Jennifer Goetz

District 10:
David Meraz

District 11:
George Riddell

District 12:
Pearl Ford-Fyffe

District 13:
April Rutherford

District 14:
Lynnae Hornbarger

District 15:
Mark Landon

Ad 2 National:
Tina Tsang 

Matt Fera, David Campbell

AAF Staff

Dawn Reeves
EVP, Club Services, Membership & Programs


Amanda Dehart
Manager, Club Services, Membership & Programs