Advertising Hall of Fame Council of Judges  

The Advertising Hall of Fame Executive Committee and Council of Judges elects the nominees for this prestigious award, which recognizes industry leaders who have been retired from their primary career for at least one full year. The committee also assists the AAF in the programming and sponsorship of this annual event. The Executive Committee and Council of Judges are chosen annually by the president of the American Advertising Federation and chairman of the Advertising Hall of Fame. Judges are selected for their knowledge of the history and personnel of the advertising industry. All nominations are presented to the Council of Judges, who make their selection by secret ballot. The election of candidates is made at the discretion of the Council of Judges, who may choose not to make a selection in any given year.


Susan Credle, FCB Global 

Vice Chair

Kim Kelleher, AMC Networks

Council of Judges

Danielle Austen, fluent360 
Jack Bamberger+, TikTok
David Bell+, The Interpublic Group of Companies* 
Cathie Black, Madison Park Ventures; Hearst* 
John Boiler+, Stagwell Constellation 
Gordon Bowen, dentsuMB 
Devika Bulchandani+, Ogilvy 
John Campbell+, Disney Advertising Sales 
Louis Carr, BET* 
Christine Cook, Bloomberg Media 
Christy Cooper, Meta 
Casey DePalma+, Unilever 
Kimberly Doebereiner+, P&G 
Carolyn Everson+, Permira, The Coca-Cola Company, The Walt Disney Company, Under Armour, BC 
Daisy Exposito-Ulla+, d exposito & Partners* 
Carmen Graf+, Indeed 
Emily Graham+, Omnicom Group 
Bill Hagelstein, RPA 
Wenda Harris Millard+, MediaLink* 
Ty Heath, LinkedIn  
Michael Kassan+, MediaLink* 
Bill Koenigsberg, Horizon Media*  
Tara Levy+, YouTube 
Lynn Lewis, IPG Mediabrands 
Helen Lin+, Publicis Groupe 
Ross Martin+, Known 
Renetta McCann, Publicis Groupe* 
Bob McCuin, Clear Channel Outdoor 
David Messinger, Verum Ventus 
Tim Natividad, Tik Tok 
John B. Osborn+, Ad Net Zero 
Soche Picard, Arc Worldwide 
Bob Pittman+, iHeartMedia* 
Nancy Rabstejnek Nichols+, Interpublic Group 
Amanda Richman+, IAB 
Andrew Robertson, BBDO Worldwide* 
Albert Rodriguez, Spanish Broadcasting System 
Andrew Swinand, Publicis Groupe Creative 
Aaron Walton, Walton Isaacson* 
Tiffany R. Warren+, Sony Music Group; ADCOLOR 
Robert Wheeler, GroupM 
Carol H. Williams+, Carol H. Williams Advertising*  

* = Member of the Advertising Hall of Fame
+ = Executive Committee

AAF Staff

Lisa Rubin
EVP, Corporate Partnerships & Events


Beatrice V. Santacroce
Director, Corporate Partnerships & Events


Emily Gaddy
Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Events