American Advertising Awards



The National American Advertising Awards committee is instrumental in the development and implementation of the National American Advertising Awards competition. Conducted annually, the three tiered competition is the advertising industry's largest and most representative competition, attracting more than 40,000 entries every year from the AAF's local Ad Club competitions. The mission of this competition is to recognize and reward the creative spirit of excellence in the art of advertising.

National American Advertising Awards Committee

Michele Massey, Tucker Massey Marketing

District Appointments

District 1:
Jasmine M. Turner

District 2:
Evie DeSarno, Pittsburgh Advertising Federation

District 3:
Matt Brown

District 4:
Sarah Jeffcoat

District 5:
Sara McCatherine, AAF Dayton

District 6:
Lars Lawson

District 7:
Patrick Box

District 8:
Amy Imdieke

District 9:
Laura Hand

District 10:
Marc Eisenberg

District 11:
George Riddell

District 12:
Pearl Ford-Fyffe

District 13:
April Rutherford

District 14:
Lynnae Hornbarger

District 15:
Mark Landon

Ad 2 National:
Katie Dirks

Matt Fera, Joseph Mayernik 

AAF Staff

Dawn Reeves, VP, Club Services, Membership, Programs
Amanda Dehart, Coordinator, Club Services, AAF