Advertising Hall of Achievement Council of Judges

The Advertising Hall of Achievement's Council of Judges is responsible for the direction and sponsorship of the program, which recognizes industry professionals who are age 40 and younger. The committee recommends and elects the most qualified candidates for this prestigious award.


Brian Monahan*+, Global Client President, Team Intel and Head of U.S. Ventures, Dentsu Aegis Network
Lizette Williams*+, Global Head of Vertical Solutions Marketing, Facebook

Council of Judges

Kenetta Bailey+, SVP, Marketing, Clear Channel Outdoor
Melissa Barnes*+, VP, Twitter Client Solutions
Brian Benedik, Immediate Past Chair, AAF Hall of Achievement
Christian Borges+, Senior Vice President, Marketing, true[X]
Lee Brown, VP, Global Head of Advertising, Spotify
Lauren Connolly*, EVP, Executive Creative Director, BBDO
Brandon Cooke*, Global Chief Communications Officer, FCB
Courtney Cotrupe, CEO, Partners and Napier
Tina Daniels, Director, Measurement, Google
Dave Dugan+, Senior Lead, Global Agency Business, Facebook
Sean Finnegan*+, Partner, Chameleon Collective
David Ford, Chief Communications Officer USA, Ogilvy
Stephanie Geno, Director of Partner Marketing, Innovid
Steve Hall, Senior Lecturer, Charles H. Sandage Department of Advertising,  University of Illinois
Jon Halvorson*+, VP, Global Media, Digital & Data, Mondelez International
Marcus Harper, VP, Strategic Accounts, The Trade Desk
Walker Jacobs, CRO, Twitch
Kim Kelleher*, CRO, AMC Networks
Yolanda Lam, Global Head of Agency and Ad Partners, Pinterest
Joe Marchese*, CEO, Attention Capital
Ross Martin*+, President & CXO, Known
Renetta McCann, Chief Inclusion Experience Officer, Publicis Groupe
David Messinger, Chief Marketing Officer, Activision Blizzard
Melanie Mitchem+, SVP, Director of Global Communications & PR, FCB
Britt Nolan*, Chief Creative Officer, DDB
Lena Petersen, Chief Brand Officer, MediaLink
Brandon Rochon*+, Managing Chief Creative Officer, Kastner
David Roter+, VP, Global Agency Partnerships, Snap Inc.
Aki Spicer+, Chief Strategy Officer, Leo Burnett North America
Kwame Taylor-Hayford*+, Co-Founder, Kin
Dara Treseder*, Senior Vice President, Head of Global Marketing & Communications, Peloton Interactive
Tiffany R. Warren*+, Senior Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer, Omnicom Group; Founder, ADCOLOR

+ Executive Committee
*Advertising Hall of Achievement Member