Staff


Executive Office


James Edmund Datri, jdatri@aaf.org
President & CEO
Connie Frazier, cfrazier@aaf.org
Chief Operating Officer
Laurel Penhale, lpenhale@aaf.org
Chief Financial Officer
Erika Stein, estein@aaf.org
Executive Assistant to the President

Club Services


Joanne Schecter, jschecter@aaf.org
Executive Vice President, Club Services
Hallie Mindell, hmindell@aaf.org
Coordinator, Club Services

Marketing & Communications


Karen Cohn, kcohn@aaf.org
Senior Vice President, Conference & Meeting Logistics
Lisa Rubin, lrubin@aaf.org
Executive Vice President, Special Events & Corporate Services
Lauren Seppi, lseppi@aaf.org
Assistant Director, Special Events & Corporate Services
Adrianne Lipscomb, alipscomb@aaf.org
Art Director
Ciara Ungar, cungar@aaf.org
Manager, Digital Marketing & Content Strategy

Government Affairs


Clark Rector, crector@aaf.org
Executive Vice President, Government Affairs

Mosaic Center & Education Services


Melissa Wong, mwong@aaf.org
Assistant Vice President, Education Services & Mosaic Center
Laetitia-Laure Brock, lbrock@aaf.org
Manager, Education Services
Kai Jones, kjones@aaf.org
Manager, Mosaic Center

Operations


Isabelle Kaunan, ikaunan@aaf.org
Senior Accountant
Assompta Abanulo, abanulo@aaf.org
Accountant
Kenisha Salvary, receptn@aaf.org
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant