Staff


Executive Office


James Edmund Datri, jdatri@aaf.org
president & CEO
Connie Frazier, cfrazier@aaf.org
chief operating officer
Erika Stein, estein@aaf.org
executive assistant to the president

Club Services


Joanne Schecter, jschecter@aaf.org
executive vice president, club services
Hallie Mindell, hmindell@aaf.org
coordinator, club services

Marketing & Communications


Karen Cohn, kcohn@aaf.org
senior vice president, conference and meeting logistics
Lisa Rubin, lrubin@aaf.org
executive vice president, special events and corporate services
Philip Sewall, psewall@aaf.org
director, digital marketing & content strategy
Lauren Seppi, lseppi@aaf.org
assistant director, special events & corporate services
Adrianne Lipscomb, alipscomb@aaf.org
graphic designer & production manager

Government Affairs


Clark Rector, crector@aaf.org
executive vice president, government affairs
press contact

Mosaic Center & Education Services


Melissa Wong, mwong@aaf.org
assistant vice president, education services & mosaic center
Laetitia-Laure Brock, lbrock@aaf.org
manager, education services
Kai Jones, kjones@aaf.org
manager, mosaic center
Bruce Ford, bford@aaf.org
coordinator, mosaic center & recruitment program

Operations


Connie Frazier, cfrazier@aaf.org
chief operating officer
Laurel Penhale, lpenhale@aaf.org
chief financial officer
Isabelle Kaunan, ikaunan@aaf.org
senior accountant
Assompta Abanulo, abanulo@aaf.org
accountant
Kenisha Salvary, receptn@aaf.org
receptionist / administrative assistant