2003 Advertising Clubs & Presidents of the Year

Annually, American Advertising Federation objectives are fulfilled through the support and contributions of member clubs and federations representing more than 50,000 advertising professionals in all segments of the industry.

AAF club leaders volunteer their time and expertise on behalf of their local advertising community and work together to advance and protect advertising interests.

Overall achievement in all areas of club operation, and excellence in planning and execution by club leaders is honored through the AAF Club and President of the Year Award.

The American Advertising Federation salutes the work of these clubs and federations and thanks each club president for their significant contributions to their local advertising community and the industry at large.

The 2003 Clubs of the Year

Cleveland Advertising Association
Division I (500+ members)
Cleveland Advertising Association (tie)
Edward Stevens, president

Orlando Adveriting Federation
Division II (250-499)
Orlando Advertising Federation
Dana Clary, president

Greenville Advertising Club
Division IV (less than 100)
Greenville Advertising Club (tie)
Tim Neal, president

Ad 2 Tampa Bay
Division V (Ad2 clubs)
Ad2 Tampa Bay
Devon Pero, president

Advertising Federation of Louisville
Division I (500+ members)
Advertising Federation of Louisville (tie)
Joe Straughn, president

Birmingham Advertising Federation
Division III (100-249)
Birmingham Advertising Federation
Mary Jean Baker, president

Daytona Beach Advertising Federation
Division IV (less than 100)
Daytona Beach Advertising Federation (tie)
Michael Wolpert, president

Click here to view 2003 Club Achievement Competition Winners.

Back to the Club Achievement Main Page.