AAF National Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kim Kelleher, Chief Business Officer Brand Collection, Condé Nast

Vice Chair 
Amanda Richman, President, Investment, Starcom

Andy Narrai, Chief Marketing Officer, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Assistant Treasurer 
Jacki Kelley, Chief Operating Officer, Bloomberg Media

Tiffany R. Warren, SVP, Chief Diversity Officer, Omnicom Group Inc. / Founder & President, ADCOLOR

Assistant Secretary 
Daryl Evans, Senior Vice President, Mobile, Media & Advertising Strategy, MediaLink

President & CEO 
James Edmund Datri

Immediate Past Chair 
David Messinger, Co-Head, CAA Marketing, Creative Artists Agency

Corporate Chair 
Marcus Harper, Head of Global Agencies & Accounts, Quantcast

Corporate Vice Chair (East) 
Christian Borges, SVP Marketing, true[X]

Corporate Vice Chair (West) 
Heidi Browning, Chief Marketing Officer, National Hockey League

Corporate Vice Chair (Central) 
Jack Rooney, Chairman & CEO, Ogilvy & Mather Chicago

Mosaic Council Chair 
Danielle Austen, Managing Partner & CEO, fluent360

Mosaic Council Vice Chair 
Andrew Orcí, CEO, Orcí

Digital Chair 
Helen Lin, President, Digital Investment & Partnerships, Publicis Media Exchange

Digital Vice Chair 
John Boiler, Creative Co-Chair & Founder, 72andSunny

Entertainment/Music Industry Chair 
Jeff Levick, Executive In Residence, Greylock Partners

Government Affairs Chair 
Carla Michelotti, President, Carla Michelotti LLC

Government Affairs Vice Chair 
William Hagelstein, President, Chief Executive Officer, RPA

American Advertising Awards Chair 
Michele Massey, Owner, Tucker Massey Marketing

National Education Executive Committee Chair 
Amy Struthers, Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln, College of Journalism and Mass Communications

Council of Governors Chair
Dawn Reeves, Owner, Well S@id

Eastern Region Chair
Marla Lucas, Managing Partner, Kress Agency

Central Region Chair
Shannon Murphy, Senior Account Executive, On Media

Western Region Chair
Pearl Ford-Fyffe, Executive Director, AAF Tucson / Ad2 Tucson


Additional Members

Presidents Emeriti
Howard Bell
Wallace Snyder

Former Chief Operating Officer
Jeffry L. Perlman

Honorary Directors
Bill Houck, Former Western Region Chair
Mike Kelly, ColSpace
Linda Thomas Brooks, President & CEO, MPA–The Association of Magazine Media

General Counsel
Stephen M. Ryan, McDermott Will & Emery

Ex Officio Members
Gord McLean, CEO, Advertising Educational Foundation 
Lisa Sherman, President & CEO, Ad Council



Corporate Members

Joe Ambrefe, SecurityPoint Media 
Jack Bamberger, AOL
Brynn Bardacke, The Coca-Cola Company 
Christoph Becker, gyro 
Brian Benedik, Spotify 
Meredith Brace, FOX Networks Group 
Brandon Cooke, FCB
Katrina Cukaj, CNN 
Mark Ellis, Valassis
Andrew Essex, Tribeca Enterprises/Tribeca Film Festival 
Abi Evans, mcgarrybowen 
Georgina Flores, Allstate 
Josh Golden, Advertising Age 
Jim Heekin, Grey Group
Rob Horler, Dentsu Aegis Network USA
Lisa Ryan Howard, The New York Times 
Michael Kassan, MediaLink 
Seth Kaufman, PepsiCo 
Lynn Lewis, UM Worldwide
Jeff Maddock, FedEx
Ross Martin, Viacom
Peter McGuinness, Chobani 
Carter Murray, FCB
Nancy Rabstejnek Nichols, Weber Shandwick/IPG 
Nick Pahade, Crowd Here
Jonathan Perelman, ICM Partners  
Brendan Ripp, Nathional Geographic 
Jorn Socquet, Anheuser-Busch Inbev 
John Trimble, Pandora 
Keith Turco, Ogilvy & Mather
Barry Wacksman, R/GA
Deborah Wahl
Lisa Weinstein, Engine Media 
Ron Young, Shocase 



Council of Governors


Dawn Reeves, Owner, Well S@id

Vice Chair
David Campbell, President & COO, Chernoff Newman

Barry Wallace, Chief Branding Officer, Barry Wallace Brand Design

Immediate Past Chair
Shelley Magee, Sales Manager, ABC TV Columbia



District 1
Alta Stark

District 2
Daniel Chaparro, CLiX Interactive, Inc.

District 3 
Chris Dodd, Friendship Foundation

District 4 
Mara Clark, Cox Media

District 5 
Michael Seay, Madison Avenue Marketing Group

District 6 
Anne Condran

District 7 
Ace Bourgeois, TAG

District 8 
Andrea Barber, Apothecary

District 9 
Michael Johnson, Bailey Lauerman

District 10 
Keith Powell, Forth Worth Key Magazine

District 11 
Christal Gammill, Publicis

District 12 
Adam Morgan, Adobe

District 13 
Paul Lam, Servco Pacific Inc.

District 14 
Paul Klein, Argentum Partners

District 15 
Lisa Delaney, PR Newswire–A Cision Company

Ad 2 National Chair 
Marissa Deslatte, Nobilis Health  


Division Chairs

Division 1
Scott Williams, Newseum

Division 2:
Ace Evans, Unum

Division 3 
Ariel Deitz, AOL

Division 4 
Sandy Arizmendis, Orange County Register

Division 5 
Marissa Deslatte, Nobilis Health


Chairman's Advisory Council

David Messinger, Co-Head, CAA Marketing, Creative Artists Agency

Leo Armatis 
Wilder Baker, Owner & Principal, GPS for Management
David Bell, Chairman, gyro; Senior Advisor, AOL
Wendy Clark, President & CEO, DDB North America
Frank Cooper, Senior Managing Director & Global Chief Marketing Officer, BlackRock
Mark Dacey, Founder & CEO, Dacey & Partners Executive Search
Bernard Flanagan
Murray Gaylord, CEO, TraDigital Marketing101
Chester Green
Jack Griffin, Senior Advisor, DeSilva & Phillips
Philip Guarascio, PG Ventures LLC
Robert Hilton
Andrew Jung, Media Director, Global Marketing Communications, The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company 
David Keith 
Arthur (Bud) Liebler 
John McMennamin, President, BSP Online
Jim Norton, Chief Business Officer & President of Revenue, Condé Nast 
John B. Osborn, CEO, BBDO New York 
Rich Stoddart, CEO, Leo Burnett Worldwide 
Steve Pacheco, Director, Advertising & Sponsorship Marketing, FedEx 
David Park 
Janet Robinson, International Advisory Board Member, Fleishman Hillard
Carlo Vittorini 


Effective June 9, 2017
View 2016-2017 Board of Directors 
View 2015-2016 Board of Directors